Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Simpson

4.9 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SSmalls

SSmalls

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Eric Simpson’s State Farm Insurance Agency since I’ve moved back to the states and am grateful that his team, and he specifically are so dedicated to their clients. I had a billing issue that he himself made sure to make right and I sincerely appreciate the time and effort he’s put into building our agent-client relationship during its mitigation and more importantly, since it’s been fixed."
Profile photo of Lee Harris

Lee Harris

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is super knowledgeable and easy to talk to! He walked me through all my questions. He even told about things I never thought of. Highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Schucker

Rich Schucker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is amazing. He’s always available when I have a question and his attention to detail is excellent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Japri Miller

Japri Miller

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent! Answered all of my questions thoroughly and promptly in regards to my renters insurance. Mr. Eric Simpson always has a kind and humorous nature! Would highly recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosetta Claytor

Rosetta Claytor

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your honesty of the process for our recent claim. When there was a hiccup in the process you immediately took action and followed up with the claim team. Clarity was established with all involved. Again, Thank you for your prompt , efficient & kind service."
Profile photo of Mohegan Sky

Mohegan Sky

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Eric's for some years now. I've really not needed his help on anything until the last six months and each time he and the team worked diligently, fast and hard to make sure that I was accommodated and received everything I needed. From the refi on my home to my recent car windshield replacement, everything was great. I hope to not have to contact them again soon (unless it's to just say hi) but I know and I'm confident that if another issue arises, they'll be there for me :-)"
Profile photo of Ezra Hug

Ezra Hug

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric was professional, communicative, and promopt with responses. Appreciate his straightforwardness. Thanks!"
Profile photo of James J. James

James J. James

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Bashorun

Anthony Bashorun

April 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Eric made the difference for us. I had an existing insurance company I had been with for five years, but suspected I was being underserved by them. After talking to Eric about bundling some policies, it was obvious I didn't have enough coverage. Eric didn't just sell me a statefarm policy but he provided a comprehensive solution for me and my family. He explained our exposure from having a state minimum plan on one of our cars, he reduced my deductible while providing comparable premiums. I didn't know how inexpensive an umbrella policy was, or what an umbrella policy was in general but he explained why we needed one since we have a large/somewhat aggressive German Shephard. Eric is also one of the most experience insurance agents I've come across in the Manassas and Gainesville VA area. We have our home and auto covered, an umbrella policy and we will be discussing Life Insurance options with Eric and State Farm insurance in the near future."